top of page

Judicial Circuits of the Seventh District

Cherokee Circuit


Chief Judge D. Scott Smith

Judge Suzanne Smith

Judge Jeffrey Watkins

Judge Rosemary Greene

Bartow County Website

Gordon County Website 

Douglas Circuit


Chief Judge William H. McClain

Judge Cynthia Adams

Judge Deah Warren


Douglas County Website


Cobb Circuit

Chief Judge A. Gregory Poole

Judge Robert Leonard            

Judge Ann Harris

Judge Kimberly Childs

Judge Kellie S. Hill

Judge Angela Z. Brown

Judge Jason D. Marbutt

Judge Henry Thompson

Judge Julie Adams Jacobs

Judge Vic Reynolds

Judge Sonya Brown


Cobb County Website





Lookout Mountain Circuit


Chief Judge Kristina Cook Graham

Judge Brian House

Judge Don Thompson

Judge Christopher Arnt

Lookout Mountain Judicial Circuit Website




Conasauga Circuit


Chief Judge Cindy Morris

Judge Jim Wilbanks

Judge Scott Minter

Judge Bert Poston

Whitfield County Website

Murray County Website


Paulding Circuit


Chief Judge Tonny Beavers

Judge Dean Bucci

Judge David Lyles


Paulding County Website


Rome Circuit

Chief Judge Jack Niedrach

Judge Billy Sparks

Judge Kay Ann King

Judge Bryan Johnson

Floyd County Website

Tallapoosa Circuit


Chief Judge Mark Murphy

Judge Andrew Roper

Polk County Website

Services are provided and admissions/referrals are made without regard to race, color, religious creed, ancestry, gender, sexual orientation, disability, age or national origin. Complaints of discrimination may be filed with the Seventh Administrative Districe Office.

bottom of page